Ecletismo MusicalNew Video

[New Video] Dino D’Santiago – Nova Lisboa

Song Credits: Music composed by Dino d’ Santiago, Kalaf Epalanga, Branko, PEDRO. Music Produced by Branko & PEDRO. Mixed by Toni Economides Mastered by Neil Pickles

Video Credits: Director: Rafael Duarte (CR.VIDEO) Dancers: Skinny, Breno, Wertiix, Banora, Nelson Teunis, Deny Daniels, Raquel Tempest, Carlton, Maria Antunes, Catarina Costa, Hugo “Jordan”, Leo Orchidanceae.

Next article [Cover] Captain Boy & Surma - True Love Will Find You In The End (Daniel Johnston Cover)
Previous article [Worth Listening To] River Meets Sea - Won't You Stay

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *